>
 
All rights reserveds to ThoMSon Mass Spectrometry Laboratory 1989 - 2009
e-mail
Publication
Workgroup
UNICAMP
Admin
Lecture
Phone: +55 19 3521.3073 | 3521.3049
Thomson - Workgroup
0000 Marcos Nogueira Eberlin eberlin@iqm.unicamp.br
0001 Fabio Cesar Gozzo fabio@iqm.unicamp.br
0002 Regina Sparrapan regina.sparapan@gmail.com
0003 Valmir Fascio Juliano valmir@ufmg.br
0004 Márcia de Carvalho n/c
0005 Maria Anita Mendes manitam@rc.unesp.br
0006 Tapio Kotiaho tapio.kotiaho@helsinki.fi
0007 Ana Elisa Pinto Moreira Sorrilha n/c
0008 Muftah Mohammed Basheer muftahbasheer@yahoo.com.br
0009 Isabel P. P. Ferreira n/c
0010 Aparecido José de Almeida n/c
0011 Maria Zelinda Martins Beck zelinda@iqm.unicam.br
0012 Aline Brionisio Lemos aline@ital.sp.gov.br
0013 Luiz Alberto Beraldo Moraes luizmoraes@ffclrp.usp.br
0014 Rosana Maria Alberici rmalberici@hotmail.com
0015 Cleidiane Gorete Zampronio cgzampronio@gmail.com
0016 Eduardo César Meurer eduardo.meurer@ufpr.br
0017 Lilian Lucia da Rocha n/c
0018 Renato Haddad renatohaddad@h2ac.com.br
0019 Rodinei Augusti augusti@qui.ufmg.br
0020 Alessandra Lopes de Oliveira alelopes@usp.br
0021 Ildenize Barbosa da Silva Cunha cunhaibs@yahoo.com.br
0022 João Tito Borges tito@fucapi.br
0023 Reinaldo Rodrigo Queiros de Almeida almeidar@advion.com
0024 Adriana Paula Vellasco n/c
0025 Alexssander Shigueru Araujo n/c
0026 Daniela Maria Tomazela daniela.tomazela@gmail.com
0027 Adão Aparecido Sabino asabin@uol.com.br
0028 Alexandra C. H. Frankland Sawaya franksawaya@terra.com.br
0029 Leonardo Silva Santos lssantos@utalca.cl
0030 Liliane Giroto Cabrini n/c
0031 Rafael Sousa rafael.sousa@com2publicidade.com.br
0032 Maria Aparecida Hensser hensser@iqm.unicamp.br
0033 Elisabeth Eberlin elisabeth@brmass.com.br
0034 Demian Rocha Ifa difa@purdue.edu
0035 Gustavo H. M. F. Souza gustavo@brmass.com.br
0036 Lygia de Azevedo Marques lygiamarques@hotmail.com
0037 Sergio Adriano Saraiva sergio_saraiva01@yahoo.com.br
0038 Jens Möller jens.moeller@mli.kvl.dk
0039 Maria Francesca Riccio francesca@brmass.com.br
0040 Rodrigo Ramos Catharino rrc@fcm.unicamp.br
0041 Mario Benassi Neto benassineto@gmail.com
0042 Rogério Cesar de Lara da Silva rcsilva@uems.br
0043 Fabiane Manke Nachtigall fabimanke@yahoo.com.br
0044 Livia Schiavinato Eberlin leberlin@purdue.edu
0045 Elaine Cristina Cabral elacricab@yahoo.com.br
0046 Heliara D. Lopes Nascimento heliara1@terra.com.br
0047 Yuri Eberlim de Corilo corillo@magnet.fsu.edu
0048 Patrícia Verardi Abdelnur patricia.abdelnur@embrapa.br
0049 Rosineide Costa Simas rsimas@iqm.unicamp.br
0050 Martin Georg Peter Martin.Peter@uni-potsdam.de
0051 Carmen Lucia Queiroga queiroga@cpqba.unicamp.br
0052 Humberto MS Milagre hmilagre@rc.unesp.br
0053 Jerusa Simone Garcia jerusa.garcia@gmail.com
0054 Monica C. Vargas Mamani monivarm@yahoo.com
0055 Christina Ramires Ferreira christina@iqm.unicamp.br
0056 Flamys Lena do Nascimento Sylva flsilva@iqm.unicamp.br
0057 Ricardo Guanaes guanaes.rgc@dpf.gov.br
0058 Jorge Jardim Zacca zacca.jjz@dpf.gov.br
0059 Gustavo Braga Sanvido gsanvido@iqm.unicamp.br
0060 Boniek Gontijo Vaz bvaz@iqm.unicamp.br
0061 Eduardo Costa de Figueiredo eduardof@iqm.unicamp.br
0062 Mirela Batista Coelho mbcoelho@yahoo.com.br
0063 Jose Luis Paz Jara jlpazj@hotmail.com
0064 Helio Alves Martins Junior helio.junior@appliedbiosystems.com
0065 Priscila Micaroni Lalli plalli@iqm.unicamp.br
0066 Vanderléa de Souza vsouza@inmetro.gov.br
0067 Rosana Cardoso Lopes Pereira rosana_cardoso@uol.com.br
0068 Niina Eberlin niina@brmass.com.br
0069 Wanderson Romão wandersonromao@gmail.com
0070 E. Cristina Quispe Chávez equispe@utalca.cl
0071 Deleon Nascimento Correa dcorrea@iqm.unicamp.br
0072 Clécio Fernando Klitzke clecio1965@gmail.com
0073 Vanessa Gonçalves dos Santos gsantos.vanessa@gmail.com
0074 Phellipe Honório Amaral phellipe.amaral@yahoo.com.br
0075 Núbia Camila de Souza nubia@iqm.unicamp.br
0076 Raquel Trindade Fernandes rfernandes@iqm.unicamp.br
0077 Patricia Marafon Porciuncula patriciamporciuncula@yahoo.com.br
0078 Andréia Porcari andreiaporcari@terra.com.br
0079 Asger W. Nørgaard asgerngaard@gmail.com
0080 Thais Regiani tharegiani@iqm.unicamp.br
0081 Simone Carvalho Chiapetta simone.chiapetta@int.gov.br
0082 Marcos Albieri Pudenzi marcospudenzi@yahoo.com.br
0083 Eduardo Morgado Schmidt eduardomschmidt@yahoo.com
0084 Adriana Teixeira Godoy adriana.godoy@gmail.com
0085 Anna Maria A. P. Fernandes annamabr@yahoo.com.br
0086 Marla Narciso Godoi marlangodoi@gmail.com
0087 Maíra Fasciotti mairafpl@yahoo.com.br
0088 Fabio Luiz D'Alexandri dalexandri@gmail.com
0089 Fernanda Furlan Gonçalves Dias fernandafgd@gmail.com
0090 Jesui Vergilio Visentainer jvvisentainer@uem.br
0091 Nicolas Vilczaki Schwab nicoschwab@gmail.com
0092 André Pivato Biajoli biajoli@iqm.unicamp.br
0093 Elias Tessaro eliastessaro@gmail.com
0094 Gabriela Brito Almeida gabrielaalmeidda@gmail.com
0095 Patrícia A. C. Braga patrícia.braga@hotmail.com
0096 Marcos Fernando Franco marcosfranco05@gmail.com
0097 Alessandra Tata alessandratata1@gmail.com
0098 Linda Ahonen linda.ahonen@helsinki.fi
0099 Rita de Cassia Zacardi de Souza rsouza@iqm.unicamp.br
0100 Renan de Souza Galaverna renann_Galaverna@hotmail.com
0101 Giovana Anceski Bataglion gi-bataglion@hotmail.com
0102 Pedro Henrique Vendramini ph_vendramini@yahoo.com.br
0103 Endler Marcel Borges marcelborgesb@gmail.com
0104 Gustavo Henrique Bueno Duarte gustavo_duarte95@hotmail.com
0105 Carlos Henrique de Vasconelos Fidelis chvf@yahoo.com
0106 Claudio Lima de Aguiar claguiar@usp.br
0107 Katia Roberta Anacleto Belaz robertabelaz@yahoo.com.br
0108 Soraya El Khatib sofarma1@yahoo.com.br
0109 Fernando Henrique Gonçalves Pinto fernando.hgp@hotmail.com
0110 Vinicius Veri Hernandes viniciusveri@gmail.com
0111 Fernanda Sena fe.sena@gmail.com
0112 Jandyson Machado Santos jandyson.machado@gmail.com
0113 Jose Javier Melendez Perez magojmp@hotmail.com
0114 Fabio Neves dos Santos fabiof6@gmail.com
0115 Bruno Ricardo Vilachã Ferreira bruno.vilacha@gmail.com
0116 Gabriel Deschamps Fernandes gabrieldfcac@hotmail.com
0117 Patricia de Oliveira Carvalho patcarvalho@saofrancisco.edu.br
0118 Carolina Bognoli Mattosinho carol_mattosinho@hotmail.com
0119 Pedro Luiz Ferreira pedro.lferreira@hotmail.com
0120 Guilherme Carvalho Nunes Zanardi Ruiz gui_zanardiruiz@yahoo.com.br
0121 Júlio César Santos Júnior juliocsj@uol.com.br
0122 Thiago Carvalho de Ávila thiago.avila.85@gmail.com
0123 Danille da Silva Coltre danillecoltre@gmail.com
0124 Carla Giane Loss carlag@fcm.unicamp.br
0125 Ilza Maria de Oliveira Sousa ilza.sousa@iqm.unicamp.br
0126 Almas Taj Awan almas@iqm.unicamp.br
0127 Maria Cristina Marcucci Ribeiro cris.marcucci@yahoo.com.br
0128 Damila Rodrigues de Morais damilamorais@hotmail.com
0129 Davila Zampieri davilazamp@gmail.com
0130 Daniele Fernanda de Oliveira Rocha dani_fero@hotmail.com
0131 Francisca Diana da Silva Araujo fdsaraujo@gmail.com
0132 Andrea Ferreira Machado andreafmachado@yahoo.com.br
0133 Caroline Fernandes Jaegger Franco carol_jaegger@yahoo.com.br
0134 Celio Fernando Figueiredo Angolini Celio.fernando@gmail.com
0135 Carolina Clepf Pagotto carolcpagotto@gmail.com
0136 Raquel Lopes Vieira vieiralraquel@gmail.com
0137 Bas Teunissen basteunissen@gmail.com
0138 Ana Carolina de Aguiar aguiarea@gmail.com
0139 Marcel Nakahira marcel.nakahira@gmail.com
0140 Thais Lino da Silva thaislino1@hotmail.com
0141 Fernanda Negrão Silva negraosf@gmail.com
0142 David Ulisses Tega davidtega71@gmail.com
0143 Guilherme Lucas Tripodi guilhermeltripodi@gmail.com
0144 Ingrid Lopes Barbosa ngrdlb@gmail.com
0145 Lauro Barata
Nome:  
Data de ingresso:  
E-mail:  
Atividade Realizada: